Board of Directors/Executive Committee

 President        Andy Andrezeski   

Vice President        AJ McElwee       

Secretary           Molly Martz       

Treasurer        Donald Wilson    

Player Agent         Megan Storie       

Safety Officer         Janelle Bingaman    


T Ball Director        Matt Stoner       

Coach Pitch Dir.    Rachael Baturin        

Minors Director    Jed Drawbaugh    

Majors Director    Jay Shoen         

Teener Director    Devin Storie           

Fall Ball Director    Amy Jo Shaffer    

Information Officer    Jamie Moyer                   

Field Maint Director    AJ McElwee       

Registrar        Amy Jo Shaffer       

Equipment Dir.    Devin Storie           

Concessions Dir.    Jill Malis       

Uniforms Coord.      Maria Yaremchak          

Press Box Dir.        David Kyle

Press Box Asst.        Tom Brunner       

Press Box Asst.        Mike Berney       

Umpires        Doug High       

Yearbook        Jeff Haas      

Fund Raising        John Hyams  and Matt Bingaman  

Special Events  Coordinator       Cammi MacCall   

Legal Counsel        Brian Perry  and David Freed     

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Camp Hill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login